Set Employee Last Day Working

  • Go to the Board icon in the top menu
  • Click the Employee  located in the yellow navigation bar
  • Click the Edit link for the employee you are setting last day working
  • Enter ‘Last Day Working‘ date
  • Click Save
ShiftNote will auto-delete this employee the day after you set the employee’s last day.

*You can reactivate a deleted employee from your Scheduler > Employee area.

Set Employee Last Day Working